15 mars

It's been a great weekend but to short as always. But it does'nt matter this time because I just want wednesday so could pick up Mom at the airport. The movies where good but I had higher expectations on She's out of my leauge, it's supposed to be as funny as The Hangover but it's not! It's still a good movie and Remember me was good too but they used a story in the end that I didn't like. It's like they just used that to make the movie good!!

I sleept way to long yesterday so me, Bianka, yemeli and steffi had a late lunch at sweet tomato and we sat there for hours! After that we went to Christines house and just talked.

If youre thinking about going as an Au pair - GO! It's the best thing I've done and you're having so much fun over here and after a year you're gonne see things in a different way! You're doing so many things that you didn't think you could do and you have to learn to be on your own. The only bad thing about it is that when your year is over you're gonna miss it to much..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback